What happens when my trial period expires?

When you subscribe to QRCodeKIT you are given access to a 7-day trial of the PRO plan. Once it expires, the QR codes created during that period will be deactivated.

Don't worry! You will still have access to your account, and all your information will be safe and secure. By upgrading to a Premium plan, you can reactivate your QR Codes or keep them active before the trial expires.

✨ New: Free to get started

Your QRs now answer questions

Meet Cleo, the AI that lives inside your QR codes. She answers questions, recommends products, and guides your users, in any industry, any language.

Add Cleo to my QRs
Logos of brands that use Cleo+1,200 businesses already use Cleo
Do you have a vegan option?
Yes! Our falafel bowl and garden salad are 100% vegan. Want to see the full menu?

Your all-in-one QR code solution

Create, manage, and track your dynamic QR codes like a pro.

Get started free